top of page

Schedule

  • Thu 02 Mar
    Mar 02, 7:00 PM – Mar 09, 7:00 PM
    Jyväskylä, Jyväskylä, Finland
  • Delirium Musicum: The Seasons
    Thu 11 May
    May 11, 8:00 PM
    Los Angeles, 18111 Nordhoff St, Los Angeles, CA 91325, USA
  • Klassieke lunchconcert Annie Jacobs-Perkins and Natsumi Ohno
    Sun 11 Dec
    Dec 11, 2022, 2:00 PM
    Den Helder, Willemsoord 63, 1781 AS Den Helder, Netherlands
  • Phoenix at Jordan Hall: Stories and Tales
    Fri 02 Dec
    Dec 02, 2022, 8:00 PM
    Boston, 30 Gainsborough St, Boston, MA 02115, USA
  • Brahms Double Concerto; Rochester Philharmonic Youth Orchestra 50th Anniversary Celebration
    Sun 20 Nov
    Nov 20, 2022, 7:30 PM
    Rochester, 50 N Plymouth Ave, Rochester, NY 14614, USA
  • EstOvest Festival Contemporary Cello Week
    Thu 27 Oct
    Oct 27, 2022, 7:00 PM – Oct 31, 2022, 7:00 PM
    Turin, Turin, Metropolitan City of Turin, Italy
  • Krzyzowa Music Festival
    Sat 20 Aug
    Aug 20, 2022, 7:00 PM – Sep 05, 2022, 11:00 PM
    Krzyżowa, Krzyżowa, Poland
  • Ravinia Steans Music Institute
    Sun 19 Jun
    Jun 19, 2022, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Highland Park, 200 Ravinia Park Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035, USA
  • Queen Elisabeth Competition
    Thu 05 May
    May 05, 2022, 7:00 PM – Jun 05, 2022, 11:00 PM
    Ixelles, 1050 Ixelles, Belgium
  • Camerata Europa
    Sat 09 Apr
    Apr 09, 2022, 7:00 PM
    Haus Vierundeinzig, Haller Str. 41, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
  • Phoenix Chamber Orchestra: Bologne, Beethoven
    Sun 27 Mar
    Mar 27, 2022, 5:00 PM
    Boston, 30 Gainsborough St, Boston, MA 02115, USA
  • Vasks Concerto No. 2 'Klatbutne/Presence' for Cello and String Orchestra
    Sat 26 Feb
    Feb 26, 2022, 7:00 PM
    Binghamton, Binghamton, NY, USA
  • Recital: Xenakis, Bach, Britten, Fauré, Beethoven
    Wed 23 Feb
    Feb 23, 2022, 7:00 PM
    Rochester, 50 N Plymouth Ave, Rochester, NY 14614, USA
  • Phoenix Chamber Orchestra: Shaw, Ravel, Skye, Copland
    Sun 23 Jan
    Jan 23, 2022, 5:00 PM
    Rockport, 37 Main St, Rockport, MA 01966, USA
  • Online Recital: Takemitsu, Rachmaninov, Debussy
    Sat 20 Nov
    Nov 20, 2021, 10:00 PM GMT+1
    Groupmuse
  • Ravinia’s Steans Institute for Piano and Strings
    Sat 19 Jun
    Jun 19, 2021, 7:00 PM – Jul 25, 2021, 11:00 PM
    Highland Park, 418 Ravinia Park Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035, USA
  • NPR’s Performance Today Residency
    Fri 04 Jun
    Jun 04, 2021, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Location is TBD
  • Stratis Minakakis Faculty Recital
    Mon 26 Apr
    Apr 26, 2021, 7:30 PM
    Boston, 30 Gainsborough St, Boston, MA 02115, USA
bottom of page